Chapter Mailing/Email Address Telephone/Manager/Secretary
Ashanti

Offinso road – Afrancho, behind MA J.S.S School
Kumasi

Box 60, KNUST,
Kumasi A/Rashanti@cuagh.com
0289-5306560289-530656

0289-5306570289-530657 Frederick Ashitey Mensah 0509-983430Ruthlyne Adu Acheampong 0242-335784
Brong Ahafo

Cocoa House, 6th floor, Room 17

Sunyani

Box 320, Sunyani B/A

brongahafo@cuagh.com

03520-66022

Ralio Bakers Kyaawilenibe
0502-535704

Henrietta Yeboah
0209-662947

Central

Main E.C.G road, Ghana Pensioners office, 2nd Floor
Cape Coast

Box UC283, Cape Coast C/R

central@cuagh.com

03320-43552

Samuel Annor 020-7420380020-7420380

Deborah Naana Hackman 026-9405262024-9442527

Eastern

Joseph Debrah House, Near Freeman Methodist Church
Koforidua

Box 1142, Koforidua

eastern@cuagh.com

0342-290153

Alfred Paapa Kwarkyi
0244-270685

Vivian Krakani Mensah

0241-928026

Greater Accra

CUA House,
44 Jones Nelson Street, Adabraka
Accra

Box 12148, Accra-North

accra@cuagh.com

0302-220299

Kenneth Adjei Bosompem 0246-262173

Daniela Essi Tay
0273-922176

Greater Accra

Community 9, near N.I.B, Ground floor

Tema

Box 1020 MA, Tema

tema@cuagh.com

0303-304211

Stella Tasa 0242-323075

Sophia Nyame 0243-951176

Northern

Gumani, 1st road near Millenium Spot

Tamale

Box 1203,
Tamale. N/Rnorthern@cuagh.com
03720-22555

Daniel Kofi Hiatefe 0508-060296020-8830473

Patience Nung Kinansua 0243-822477

Upper East

Ministries,Dept. of Social Welfare, last floor, room 31&32
Bolgatanga

Box 357, Bolgatanga UE/R

uppereast@cuagh.com

03820-23351

Iddrisu Hamza
0245-957299

Justina Dery
0540-837675

Upper West

Credit Union office, Radio Progress at Wabani
Wa

Box 69,
Wa UW/Rupperwest@cuagh.com
03920-22323

Prince Darlinton Boateng
0249722535

Christina Tengapoe 020-7938401020-7938401

Volta

Adjacent World Vision, near Mawuko Girls Sen.Sec.Sch.Ho
Ho

Box 262, Ho V/R

volta@cuagh.com

03620-28269

G.B. Pewudie 0548-222651

Doris Dokosi 0244-803739

Western

C.K. Mann Street, SIC-Avenue, Mainstreet to Anaji

Takoradi

Main Box 602, Takoradi W/R

western@cuagh.com

03120-23518

Godfred Adanuty 0245-657706

Evelyn Ansah
0275-125300

Update: May 2016